Laundry Lust

I have documented my love HATE relationship with the laundry many times on this blog. Washing clothes and nappies has been a big part of my life it seems for the last 17years. This Summer the three big kids have been left to wash, dry, fold and iron for themselves. So far so good.

But there is something about being in a beautiful space to do the most mundane of chores. I wonder if that is why we all have such an obsession with kitchen renovations. So this laundry that I found on Pinterest – source unknown- is simple and beautiful. Those tiles just provide a little fun, bling and magic don’t you think? A small space that is useful and transformed. This is one for me to file away for another house for another day.

Leave a Reply

