Fossik

I love this hand stitched quilt, which is a part of a bedroom range from Fossik. I spied this lovely piece in the latest  Australian House and Garden.

1 thought on “Fossik”

  1. I love this quilt too.

    I must say I was very happy when I discovered hand quilting with perle 8 cotton. I love the look and enjoy the hand sewing so much. I often am tempted to buy a Kantha quilt, but then stop myself and think I could make something similiar.

    Would love to see photos on your blog of quilts you make.

    Amellia

Leave a Reply

