Jingle all the way….

Thank you to those of you who have faithfully stopped by to read this little blog, be inspired, challenged and have some fun.  May you celebrate this Christmas knowing God’s Grace, Love and Hope. And may Jesus help you ………jingle all the way into 2013.

I think the coming summer break  is beckoning me to take a little blog sabbatical. I would love to know though what you like about 7mouths2feed, why you stop by to read, what things inspire and encourage you, what topics you would like to see. So please make my summer reading fun by leaving me a few comments and stay in touch.

2 thoughts on “Jingle all the way….”

  1. Hi Suz,

    I stop by and read because I know you and enjoy reading your thoughts. I enjoy hearing snippets about family life, your thinking about how to follow Jesus in the time and place that he's put you, your creativity – makes me think outside the square and appreciate beautiful things.

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Bonjour Suz et famille,
    I too stop by and read for all the same reasons. I relate to the way you explain how you live out your faith in the banality and adventure of everyday family life with a view to many other things outside family life. I have a tendency to be always looking ahead instead of living the moment and your blog reminds me to make the most of each day and each interaction especially with my family. And it amuses me that we have common issues yet live in countries on opposite sides of the world. It is a small world.

Leave a Reply

