Don’t let Him Go….

“Scarcely had I passed them when I found him whom my soul loves. I held him and would not let him go . . .” Song of Solomon 3:4

Many of you may have heard me promote this idea before. Some of you have laughed uncomfortably and others know there is something in it. Our kids hopefully see this whenever my man or I part company for work for the day. The 6 Second Kiss. Jani Ortlund gives a lovely description of what the 6 second kiss involves and why….. in case you were wondering. It works. It just does ….don’t let him go before you try this for yourself.

One thought on “Don’t let Him Go….”

Leave a Reply

