Est Est Est….

I know you have probably been reading this already. But today I discovered a gorgeous newish online magazine that is full of inspiration for house and home, body and soul. Est magazine which I found on a great little blog I follow- Bodie and Fou.  According to  Est this is what they are about:

Est offers its time poor & inspiration starved readers a new age glossy digital magazine.

Est is all about inspiration, giving readers a contemporary interactive resource and providing a platform to showcase the very best in the world of design.

Est is relaxed and stylish, is not self conscious and does not take itself too seriously.

Est loves the sun but appreciates the seasons.

Est loves looking to the past but also likes shiny and new – this is what gives Est an Australian twist.

I love the fact that it has an Australian twist. It features one of my favourite Australian chefs and food writers and some stunning chairs. Have I told you I love chairs? So much more to write about over the next few days. Don’t let me forget.
Leave a Reply

